International Conference on

Optical and Photonic Engineering

08 - 11 May 2018 Shanghai, China

International Conference on

Optical and Photonic Engineering

26 - 30 September 2016 Chengdu, Chna

Committee Members

Conference General Chair

Prof. Anand Asundi, Centre for Optical and Laser Engineering, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Honorary Chairs

Prof. Qifeng Yu, National University of Defense Technology, China
Prof. Jinguo Fan,Tsinghua University,China
Prof. Zhuang Songlin, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology,China
Prof. Lin Zhunqi, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics,China
Prof. Chen Mingyi, Shanghai University, China
Prof. Qian Chen, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Ostedn, University of Stuttgart, ITO, Germany
Prof.George Barbastathis , MIT,USA
Prof.Guo Chunlei from Institute of Optics, University of Rochester,USA
Prof.Toyohiko Yatagai ,Utsunomiya University, Japan

Confernce Chairs

Prof. Yu Yingjie, Shanghai University, China

Prof. Zuo Chao, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Qian Kemao, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Technical Committee

Dr.Fan hua, Laser Institute of Shandong Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Fu Yu, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof.Han Sen, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China
Dr.Huang Lei, Brookhaven National Laboratory , USA
Prof.Tian Ailing, Xian Technological University, China
Prof.Wang Qionghua, Sichuan University, China
Prof.Xie Huiming, Dept of Eng, Mechanics ,Tsinghua University, China
Dr.Yan Hao, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Prof.Zhang qican, Sichuan University, China
Prof.Zhang Zhonghua, Hebei University of Technology, China
Prof.Zhao Hui, Shanghai Jiao Tong University,China
Prof.Zhao Huijie, Beihang University,China
Prof.Zhou Changhe, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, China

International Advisory Boards

Prof. Motoharu Fujigaki, University of Fukui, Japan
Prof. David Towers, University of Warwick, UK
Dr. Feng Gao, University of Huddersfield, UK
Prof. Gangding Peng, University of New South Wales, Australia
Prof. Guoan Zheng, University of Connecticut, USA
Prof. Jiangtao Xi, University of Wollongong, Australia
Prof. Jingsong Leng, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Prof. Lei Tian, Boston University, USA
Prof. Morimoto Yushiharu, Wakayama University, Japan
Dr. Ruediger Schmidt, Institute of Structural Mechanics and Light-Weight Design, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Prof. Satoshi Kishimoto, National Institute of Materials Science, Japan
Prof. Song Zhang, Purdue University, USA
Dr. Vivi Torniar, The Institute of Electronic Structure and Laser of the Foundation for Research and Technology-Hellas, Greece
Prof. Wei Gao, Tohoku University, Japan
Prof. Xiang Peng, Shenzhen University, China
Prof. YongKeun Park, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Prof. Yunlong Sheng, Laval University, Canada
Prof. Apolinar Munoz Rodriguez, Centro de Investigaciones en Optica A.C., Mexico

Co-organized by

Supported by